2023 Men’s 212 Olympia Results — Keone Pearson Wins

Keone Pearson wins the Men’s 212 division at the 2023 Olympia.

212 Olympia Winners 2023 Mr Olympia
212 Olympia Winners 2023 Mr Olympia - Image credit @flex_magazine Instagram

The 2023 Mr. Olympia finals in the Men’s 212 Bodybuilding division came to an exciting close on Friday night November 3. Following some incredible physique comparisons and an epic posedown, Keone Pearson earned his first Men’s 212 Bodybuilding Olympia title! 

Flex Lewis dominated the Men’s 212 division for seven years and after his regime ended Kamal Elgargni took the reins. However, his time as champion would be short-lived following his win at Master’s Olympia due to personal reasons. This allowed Shaun Clarida to snatch the title in 2020 though Clarida could not defend against Derek Lunsford in 2021.

After Derek Lunsford made the move to Men’s Open, Shaun Clarida was able to regain the throne in 2022. This year, opponents Keone Pearson and Angel Calderon put up a good fight while hoping to make their mark and Keone Pearson certainly did as he obtained his first 212 Olympia title.

It was an action-packed night in Orlando, Florida thanks to a thrilling showdown between Shaun Clarida and Keone Pearson. With compact muscle mass, vascularity, and his patented conditioning, ‘The Giant Killer’ looked three-dimensional in pre-judging.

His muscle hardness carried over into the finals and he brought a crowd-pleasing posing routine. Pearson also looked harder as the show went on. ‘The Prodigy’ pushed Clarida through the finals with superior shape. In the end, it was Keone Pearson’s night following several comparisons. 

2023 Olympia Men’s 212 Results

  • Winner — Keone Pearson $50,000
  • Second Place — Shaun Clarida $20,000
  • Third Place — Angel Calderon Frias $10,000
  • Fourth Place — Kerrith Bajjo $6,000
  • Fifth Place —  Ahmad Ashkanani $4,000    
  • Sixth Place — Oleh Kryvyi
  • Seventh Place — Nasser Mohamed 
  • Eighth Place — Andrei Melnikov 
  • Ninth Place — Fabrizio de Souza Moreira
  • Tenth Place — Felipe Moraes 


2023 Olympia 212 Scorecard
2023 Olympia 212 Scorecard

Past Men’s 212 Olympia Winners

  • 2022: Shaun Clarida
  • 2021: Derek Lunsford
  • 2020: Shaun Clarida
  • 2019: Kamal Elgargni
  • 2018: Flex Lewis
  • 2017: Flex Lewis
  • 2016: Flex Lewis
  • 2015: Flex Lewis
  • 2014: Flex Lewis
  • 2013: Flex Lewis
  • 2012: Flex Lewis
  • 2011: Kevin English
  • 2010: Kevin English
  • 2009: Kevin English

2023 Mr. Olympia Friday Night Results

Here is how you can watch the 2023 Olympia weekend show live online.

Published on November 3, 2023 at 7:41 pm
Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the RED Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment