2024 Arnold Classic Bikini International Results — Lauralie Chapados Wins 3rd Title

The finals concluded with Lauralie Chapados winning her third Bikini International title at the 2024 Arnold Classic!

Bikini Winners 2024 Ac
Bikini Winners 2024 Ac

As the day progressed on day two of the 2024 Arnold Classic this Saturday, March 2, the Bikini International division saw competitors bring a balance of aesthetics, shape, and conditioning to the prestigious stage. After a hard-fought battle against determined competitors, Lauralie Chapados walked away victorious, setting herself up for a major year in the sport with her third title win! Only one point away, Aimee Delgado slid into second place and Vania Auguste took third. 

The Bikini division is by far one of the most popular and exciting divisions within the IFBB Pro League. Competitors have flooded the category eager to present not just aesthetics, but envious physiques, who inspire females around the world. All eyes were on reigning two-time Ms. Bikini International Lauralie Chapados. With two trophies in her back pocket and tons of contenders vying for her throne, it was an unforgettable night in Ohio. 

During pre-judging and into the finals, fans watched as Aimee Delgado proved to me a formidable opponent standing next to reigning two-time Bikini International champion Lauralie Chapados. While Delgado graced the stage with a tight waist and symmetry, Chapados seized her moment on the big stage strutting a beautifully balanced physique. 

2024 Arnold Classic Bikini Results:

With both frontrunners having experience on bodybuildings most elite stage, Chapados taking fourth place at the 2023 Mr. Olympia and Delgado taking sixth, both athletes brought their all at the 2024 Arnold Classic looking to prove who would be crowned the best of the best.  It came down to Lauralie Chapados’ aesthetically pleasing shape and conditioning that would earn her the win! 

  • Winner — Lauralie Chapados – $10,000
  • Second Place — Aimee Delgado – $6,000
  • Third Place — Vania Auguste – $4,000
  • Fourth Place — Angelica Teixeira -$3,000
  • Fifth Place — Phoebe Hagan – $1,500
  • Sixth Place — Eli Fernandez – $1,500
  • Seventh Place — Rhoda Allie 
  • Eighth Place — Ottavia Mazza
  • Ninth Palce — Ivanna Escandar 
  • Tenth Place — Amanda Marques Pereira


Past Bikini International Winners

  • 2022: Lauralie Chapados
  • 2021: Jennifer Dorie
  • 2020: Elisa Pecini
  • 2019: Janet Layug
  • 2018: Angelica Teixeira
  • 2017: Angelica Teixeira
  • 2016: India Paulino
  • 2015: Ashley Kaltwasser
  • 2014: Ashley Kaltwasser
  • 2013: India Paulino
  • 2012: Sonia Gonzalez
  • 2011: Nicole Nagrani

Bikini International Scorecard

Screen Shot 2024 03 02 At 10 06 20 Pm
Bikini International Scorecard
Published on March 2, 2024 at 9:31 pm
Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the RED Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment