2023 Bikini Olympia Results — Jennifer Dorie Wins 2nd Title

Jennifer Dorie wins her second Bikini title at the 2023 Olympia.

Bikini Winners At 2023 Olympia
Bikini Winners At 2023 Olympia - Image credit @flex_magazine Instagram

With so many vying for the up-for-grabs 2023 Ms. Bikini Olympia championship, the finals were explosive on Saturday, November 4. After sparks flew on stage, Jennifer Dorie ended the night aglow earning her second Bikini Olympia title.

While the Bikini Olympia title is constantly changing hands, the contest has gained momentum as one of the more popular attractions in the sport. Stacked with immense competition, the fight for the crown was no easy feat. 

Major contenders took the stage, including reigning champion Maureen Blanquisco, who dethroned Jennifer Dorie last year, and Lauralie Chapados. Chapados recently secured her second Arnold Classic win, which put her on an upward trajectory heading into the Bikini Olympia event. In addition, Ashley Kaltwasser was eager to win back gold. 

Prejudging for Bikini Olympia on Saturday saw Maureen Blanquisco, Jennifer Dorie, and Ashley Kaltwasser stand out from several competitors who took the stage. In the end it was Jennifer Dorie’s balance and glute fullness saw her earn her second Bikini Olympia title.

2023 Olympia Bikini Results

  • Winner — Jennifer Dorie $50,000
  • Second Place — Maureen Blanquisco $20,000
  • Third Place — Ashley Kaltwasser $12,000
  • Fourth Place — Lauralie Chapados $7,000
  • Fifth Place — Elisa Pecini $6,000
  • Sixth Place — Aimee Leann Delgado
  • Seventh Place — Ariana Brothers
  • Eighth Place — Ashlyn Little
  • Ninth Place — Daraja Hill
  • Tenth Place — Jourdanne Lee


2023 Olympia Bikini Scorecard
2023 Olympia Bikini Scorecard
2023 Olympia Bikini Scorecard
2023 Olympia Bikini Scorecard

Past Bikini Olympia Winners

  • 2022: Maureen Blanquisco
  • 2021: Jennifer Dorie
  • 2020: Janet Layug
  • 2019: Elisa Pecini
  • 2018: Angelica Teixeira
  • 2017: Angelica Teixeira
  • 2016: Courtney King
  • 2015: Ashley Kaltwasser
  • 2014: Ashley Kaltwasser
  • 2013: Ashley Kaltwasser
  • 2012: Nathalia Melo
  • 2011: Nicole Nagrani
  • 2010: Sonia Gonzalez

2023 Mr. Olympia Friday Night Results

Published on November 4, 2023 at 10:23 pm
Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the RED Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment