How To Watch UFC Brasilia ‘Lee vs. Oliveira’: Full Fight Card, Start Time & Results

Kevin Charles
Kevin Charles - Image screenshot via @UFC twitter

How To Live Stream UFC Fight Night 170 On ESPN+

UFC is returning to business tonight (Sat., Mar. 14, 2020) with UFC Fight Night 170 MMA event with an empty arena as no spectators are allowed due to coronavirus threat. The event will go down from inside Nilson Nelson Gymnasium in Brasilia, Brazil.

In the main headliner, a former UFC lightweight title challenger Kevin Lee will tango with Brazilian contender Charles Oliveira. Meanwhile, in the co-main event, a UFC legend Demian Maia will look for his fourth straight win when he meets Gilbert Burns in a 170-pound showdown.

“The Motown Phenom” last knock-out win was against Gregor Gillespie at UFC 244 and tonights win will give him his first consecutive win since 2017. Charles currently riding on a six-fight winning streak.

Also in the main card includes a fan favorite a light heavyweight Johnny Walker will square off against Nikita Krylov. A former featherweight standout Renato Moicano will make his lightweight debut against Damir Hadzovic as well Jussier Formiga and Brandon Moreno will face off in a flyweight bout.

Preliminary card bouts begin at 3 p.m. ET on ESPN+/ESPN, which is followed by main cards start at 6 p.m. ET, both on ESPN+ and ESPN.

Check out blow UFC Brasilia fight card and results:

Main Card (ESPN/ESPN+ at 6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT)

Charles Oliveira def. Kevin Lee via submission (guillotine) (R3, 0:28)
Gilbert Burns def. Demian Maia via first-round TKO (2:34)
Renato Moicano def. Damir Hadzovic via sub (RNC) (R1, 0:44)
Nikita Krylov def. Johnny Walker via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Francisco Trinaldo def. John Makdessi via unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (ESPN+ at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT)

Brandon Moreno def. Jussier Formiga via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Amanda Ribas def. Randa Markos via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-25 x2)
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos def. Alexsei Kunchenko via UD (29-28 x3)
Rani Yahya vs. Enrique Barzola is majority draw (29-28, 28-28 x2)
Maryna Moroz def. Mayra Bueno Silva via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
David Dvorak def. Bruno Silva via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Bea Malecki def. Veronica Macedo via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the RED Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment