Skip to Content

How To Watch UFC 254 ‘Khabib vs. Gaethje’: Full Fight Card, Start Time & Results

How To Live Stream UFC 254 PPV Event

How To Watch UFC 254 ‘Khabib vs. Gaethje’: Full Fight Card, Start Time & Results

UFC 254 Pay-Per-View goes down today Sat. afternoon (Oct. 24, 2020) from inside Flash Forum on “Fight Island” in Abu Dhabi.

An undefeated UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov will defend his throne against interim champ Justin Gaethje in the main headliner of UFC 254.

Meanwhile, in the co-event, a former UFC middleweight champion Robert Whittaker will battle against surging contender Jared Cannonier. Also, an intriguing bout in the main card features a heavyweight bout between Alexander Volkov and Walt Harris.

Also, dont forget in the preliminary card, we also have some intriguing contenders like Stefan Struve, Tai Tuivasa, Alex Oliveira, Casey Kenney, and Da Un Jung.

Let’s take a look below at UFC 254 full fight card line up, start times, and results:

Main Card (ESPN+ PPV at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT)

Khabib Nurmagomedov def. Justin Gaethje via sub (triangle choke) (R2, 1:34)
Robert Whittaker def. Jared Cannonier via UD
Alexander Volkov def. Walt Harris via second-round TKO (1:15)
Phil Hawes def. Jacob Malkoun via first-round KO (0:18)
Lauren Murphy def. Liliya Shakirova via sub (RNC) (R2, 3:31)
Magomed Ankalaev def. Ion Cutelaba via first-round KO (4:19) 

Preliminary Card (ESPN 2/ESPN+ at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT)

Tai Tuivasa def. Stefan Struve via first-round KO (4:59)
Casey Kenney def. Nathaniel Wood via UD (29-28 x2, 30-27)
Shavkat Rakhmonov def. Alex Oliveira via sub (guillotine) (R1, 4:40)
Da Un Jung vs. Sam Alvey ruled split draw (29-28, 28-29, 28-28)

Early Preliminary Card (ESPN+ at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT)

Miranda Maverick def. Liana Jojua via first-round TKO (5:00, cut)
Joel Alvarez def. Alexander Yakovlev via sub (armbar) (R1, 3:00)

Here is below how you can watch the action online:

UFC 254: “Khabib vs. Gaethje” PPV main card streamed via the ESPN+ streaming app.
“Khabib vs. Gaethje” “Preliminary Card” can be watchable via ESPN+ as well.
The UFC 254 PPV will cost $64.99 for current subscribers as subscriptions cost $5.99 per month.

UFC 254 Fight Card

 

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram
Blue Belt vs. Purple Belt 
The Differences Between Blue Belt and Purple Belt 
← Read Last Post
Leon Vs Khamzat
Per Dana White, Leon Edwards vs Khamzat Chimaev Is A Done Deal, The Fight Is Booked For December 19
Read Next Post →