2023 Sheru Classic Pro India Results

Find the results of the 2023 Sheru Classic Pro India bodybuilding show, where four winners secured qualifications for the 2023 Olympia.

2023 Sheru Classic Pro India Results
2023 Sheru Classic Pro India Results (image: @sheruclassic/Instagram)

The 2023 Sheru Classic Pro India, held from June 16-18 in New Delhi, showcased exceptional talent and crowned four champions, all earning coveted qualifications for the upcoming Mr. Olympia event. This esteemed show, serving as a qualifier for the 2023 Mr. Olympia, featured four divisions: 212 Bodybuilding, Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, and Bikini.

In the men’s divisions, Andrei Melnikov won in 212 bodybuilding, Vahid Badpei emerged victorious in Classic Physique, and Bhuwan Chauhan excelled in Men’s Physique. In the Bikini division, Jil Meret Schmitz claimed the title. These talented athletes have secured their qualifications for the 2023 Olympia, thanks to the revised qualification system.

With the Mr. Olympia on the horizon, athletes are fiercely pursuing their invitations to the prestigious event, set to take place from November 2-5 at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida. However, the window for qualification is notably shorter this year, with fewer months and events available for athletes to secure their spots on the Olympia stage.

In the 212 Bodybuilding category, a new champion will be crowned, as last year’s winner, Hameed Juma, has decided not to compete. Andrei Melnikov, Iran’s Morteza Mashayekh Kordkola, and Edward Kargbo emerged as standout contenders during prejudging, heightening anticipation for the thrilling finals. The event truly captivated fans, who eagerly await the unfolding of this highly anticipated competition.

Notably, the 2023 Sheru Classic Pro India delivered an array of exceptional results, with Vahid Badpei triumphing in Classic Physique, Andrei Melnikov securing victory in 212 Bodybuilding, Bhuwan Chauhan excelling in Men’s Physique, and Jil Meret Schmitz emerging as the champion in the women’s Bikini division. These remarkable athletes have successfully earned their qualifications for the 2023 Olympia, following the revised qualification system, which now requires non-top three finishers from the previous year and non-top five Men’s Open contestants to win a show for eligibility.

The full results and an official scorecard from the 2023 Sheru Classic Pro India have been released, solidifying the triumphs of these exceptional athletes and setting the stage for an enthralling Mr. Olympia in November.

2023 Sheru Classic Pro India Results Breakdown

212 Bodybuilding

  1. Andrei Melnikov
  2. Morteza Mashayekh Kordkola
  3. Edward Kargbo

Classic Physique

  1. Vahid Badpei
  2. Mikhail Timoshin
  3. Sunmeet Singh Gill
  4. Deepak Nanda
  5. Denis Romanov
  6. Manoj Sarangapani
  7. Parmeshwar Sharma
  8. Chand Mondal
  9. Mehmet Emin Baydilli
  10. Kirk Anderson

Men’s Physique

  1. Bhuwan Chauhan
  2. Raj Kumar Paswan
  3. Ali Bilal
  4. Anik Ghosh
  5. Gijo John Kurian
  6. Ajith Raja
  7. Mohammad Javad Sadeghi
  8. Tua Anh Tran
  9. Dilip Kumar N H
  10. Maxime Parisi


  1. Jil Meret Schmitz
  2. Elizaveta Dementera
  3. Rukiye Solak
  4. Laura Martinez Manrique
  5. Dunaevskaia Ekaterina
  6. Liana Moroz
  7. Bunluek Sanguanlikhitkun
  8. Kristina Ivanova
  9. Karina Aleksashina

2023 Sheru Classic Pro India Scorecard

2023 Sheru Classic 212 Scorecard
2023 Sheru Classic Classic Physique Scorecard
2023 Sheru Classic Men Physique Scorecard
2023 Sheru Classic Bikini Scorecard



Team MiddleEasy extend our congratulations to the winner on their significant victory!

Published on June 20, 2023 at 1:46 pm
Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the RED Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment