How To Watch UFC St. Petersburg ‘Overeem vs. Oleinik’: Full Fight Card, Start Time & Results

Alistair Overeem Vs Alexey Oleinik
Alistair Overeem Vs Alexey Oleinik

How To Live Stream UFC St. Petersburg On ESPN+

UFC is returning to business today (Sat., April 20, 2019) with its UFC on ESPN+ 7 MMA event from inside Yubileyny Sports Palace in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

The main headliner features an intriguing heavyweight bout between Alistair Overeem and submission guru Aleksei Oleinik.

Meanwhile, in the co-main event, Islam Makhachev and Arman Tsarukyan will square off in a lightweight showdown. The main card also includes a slew of surging prospects like Michal Oleksiejczuk, Alen Amendovski, and women’s flyweight contender Antonina Shevchenko, an older sister of UFC women’s flyweight champion Valentina Shevchenko.

You can watch the UFC Saint Petersburg main event at ESPN+ at 1.P.M Et and Prelims at ESPN 2 at 10:30 am E.T. Fight fans can also view the action at UFC.com.

Check out below UFC Saint Petersburg’s full fight card and timing.

Main Card (ESPN+, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)

Preliminary Card/ Undercard (ESPN 2, 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT)

  • Movsar Evloev def. Seung Woo Choi via UD (29-27 x2, 29-26)
  • Sultan Aliev def. Keita Nakamura via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
  • Alexander Yakovlev def. Alex da Silva via sub (guillotine) ( (R2, 3:10)
  • Shamil Abdurakhimov def. Marcin Tybura via second-round TKO (3:15)
  • Michal Oleksiejczuk def. Gadzhimurad Antigulov via first-round KO (0:44)
  • Magomed Mustafaev def. Rafael Fiziev via first-round TKO (1:26)

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here