Skip to Content

VIDEO: Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr. Live Stream

Watch ‘Tyson vs. Jones Jr.’ on PPV

VIDEO: Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr. Live Stream

Legendary Mike Tyson 54 (50-6 record) is returning to the boxing ring later tonight (Sat., Nov. 28, 2020) from inside Staples Center in Los Angeles, Calif., when he face off 51 years old former four-division world champion Roy Jones Jr. (66-9) in the main event streaming exclusively on FITE pay-per-view (PPV).

The live stream starts off at 8 p.m. ET for two preliminary fights. You can watch the video below:

Preliminary Card (8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT)

Edward Vazquez def. Irvin Gonzalez Jr. via split decision (77-75, 75-77, 77-75)
Juiseppe Cusumano vs. Greg Corbin

Main Card (FITE PPV 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT)

Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr.
Jake Paul def. Nate Robinson via KO at 1:35 of Round 2
Badou Jack def. Blake McKernan via unanimous decision (80-72, 80-72, 80-72)
Jamaine Ortiz def. Sulaiman Segawa via KO at 2:50 of Round 7

 

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram
Nurmagomedov
Report: Khabib Nurmagomedov Acquires Russian MMA Promotion For $1 Million
← Read Last Post
Tyson Vs Jones Jr
Watch 'Tyson vs Jones Jr' Post-Fight Press Conference Live Stream
Read Next Post →