Over 100 fighters will be in UFC Undisputed 2010

If you’re wondering why Clay Guida wasnt included in the first UFC Undisputed then today is your day. Today, will be the day in which your day will be made. Clay Guida is so raw that THQ couldn’t put him in UFC Undisputed 2009 because he crashed the game every time he would appear on screen. Apparently Guida’s hair is so lethal that it caused collision detection issues in the game and THQ tried to pay him to cut his hair but he refused. That’s some conviction that could only come from a guy that roams the country in his RV. The roster for UFC Undisputed 2010 has been released and the designers at THQ finally have enough technology to accommodate Guida’s hair along with a 100+ roster to salivate over. If you look at the heavweight roster, you probably notice that Pat Barry is still getting no love. Bummer. It’s cool, I’ll throw him some. Pat Barry is looking to fight May 1st. There, I’ve just done more for Pat Barry than THQ has in 5 years.  [Source]

Lightweight Welterweight Middleweight Light Heavyweight Heavyweight
BJ Penn
Diego Sanchez
Kenny Florian
Clay Guida
Gray Maynard
Frankie Edgar
Nate Diaz
Efrain Escudero
Joe Stevenson
Sean Sherk
Ross Pearson
Tyson Griffin
Joe Lauzon
Spencer Fisher
Terry Etim
Mac Danzig
George Sotiropoulos
Jim Miller
Gleison Tibau
Andre Winner
Georges St. Pierre
Matt Hughes
Jon Fitch
Matt Serra
Josh Koscheck
Paulo Thiago
Mike Swick
Paul Daley
Martin Kampmann
Dan Hardy
Thiago Alves
Phil Baroni
Matt Brown
James Wilks
Chris Lytle
Carlos Condit
Marcus Davis
Ben Saunders
Dustin Hazelett
Anthony Johnson
Amir Sadollah
Anderson Silva
Dan Henderson
Nate Marquardt
Vitor Belfort
Patrick Cote
Alan Belcher
Wanderlei Silva
Michael Bisping
Yoshihiro Akiyama
Demian Maia
Kendall Grove
Yushin Okami
Rousimar Palhares
Nate Quarry
Aaron Simpson
Chael Sonnen
Dan Miller
Tim Credeur
CB Dollaway
Wilson Gouveia
Lyoto Machida
Shogun Rua
Rampage Jackson
Rashad Evans
Chuck Liddell
Forrest Griffin
Matt Hamill
Jon Jones
Tito Ortiz
Rich Franklin
Ryan Bader
Keith Jardine
Brandon Vera
Thiago Silva
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
Luiz Cane
Randy Couture
Mark Coleman
Stephan Bonnar
Steve Cantwell
Alexander Gustafsson
Brock Lesnar
Shane Carwin
Cain Velasquez
Mirko Crocop
Frank Mir
Cheick Kongo
Gabriel Gonzaga
Junior Dos Santos
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
Heath Herring
Stefan Struve
Gilbert Yvel
Roy Nelson
Paul Buentello
Ben Rothwell
Kimbo Slice
Todd Duffee
Antoni Hardonk
Published on January 18, 2010 at 8:52 pm
Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the RED Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment