Skip to Content

Don’t forget the UFC on Fuel TV: Sanchez vs. Ellenberger prelims start today at 3:20 PM PST/6:20 PM EST

Don’t forget the UFC on Fuel TV: Sanchez vs. Ellenberger prelims start today at 3:20 PM PST/6:20 PM EST

You know that awkward moment when you realize you were raised on stolen cable throughout your childhood and that your father paid off the cable man to permanently rig your house with illegal television? Yeah, I’m going through that moment right now. Now I realize what all those generic beige boxes that sat on top of my television did. I’m sure you’ve repressed most of your horrible childhood, but I can assure that your father probably did the same. That’s why you’ve pirated most of the software on your computer. You’re just attempting to live up to the ethical standards established by your parents, piracy means nothing to you.

While we don’t encourage piracy at MiddleEasy (even though your father does), we do suggest that you watch the UFC on Fuel TV: Sanchez vs. Ellenberger prelims today at 3:20 PM PST/5:20 PM EST. That’s right, enjoy some free MMA with your Wednesday hump day and see the winner of TUF 12, Jonathan Brookins, take on the second guy to ever defeat Cody McKenzie, Vagner Rocha. While the MMA levels in your blood count are elevated, we also suggest you stick around for the main card which will air on Fuel TV at 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST. There’s no reason for you to miss a Diego Sanchez fight, so don’t be that guy. Seriously, folks. After the fight, feel free to call up your father and tell him how he damaged your childhood by stealing basic cable.

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram
Scott Coker says Miesha Tate vs. Ronda Rousey is the most anticipated female fight in the history of MMA
← Read Last Post
This Manga style UFC 144 ad from a Japanese newspaper gets our approval
Read Next Post →