How To Watch TUF ‘The Ultimate Fighter’ 28 Finale: Fight Card, Start Time & Results

TUF 28 Finale Results: Rafael Dos Anjos Vs. Kamaru Usman

UFC is returning to its business in Las Vegas for ‘The Ultimate Fighter’ TUF 28 finale event which is set to go down tonight (Nov. 30, 2018) from inside Pearl Theater at Palms Casino Resort.

The events main headliner features a pivotal Welterweight showdown between former lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos and Kamaru Usman, while heavyweights Juan Espino and Justin Frazier will meet in a co-main event. Also, Macy Chiasson will meet Pannie Kianzad for the ‘TUF’ 28 women’s featherweight tournament crown.

The early preliminary card bouts kick off at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT at UFC Fight Pass, then Fox Sports 1 preliminary card bouts start at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, and the main card also airs on FS1 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT.

Check out below TUF 28 fight card and results:

TUF 28 Finale Main card (FS1, 10 p.m. ET)

Kamaru Usman def. Rafael dos Anjos via unanimous decision (50-43, 49-45, 48-47)
Juan Espino def. Justin Frazier via submission (armlock) (R1, 3:36)
Macy Chiasson def. Pannie Kianzad via sub (RNC) (R2, 2:11)
Pedro Munhoz def. Bryan Caraway via TKO (strikes) (R1, 2:39)
Edmen Shahbazyan def. Darren Stewart via split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)
Antonina Shevchenko def. Ji Yeon Kim via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Preliminary Card (FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

Kevin Aguilar def. Rick Glenn via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Joseph Benavidez def. Alex Perez via first-round TKO (4:19)
Maurice Green def. Michel Batista via sub (triangle choke) (R1, 2:14)
Leah Letson def. Julia Stoliarenko via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET)

Roosevelt Roberts def. Darrell Horcher via sub (guillotine) (R1, 4:50)
Tim Means def. Ricky Rainey via first-round TKO (1:18)
Raoni Barcelos def. Chris Gutierrez via sub (RNC) (2nd, 4:12)

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here