Skip to Content

Warm up for the premiere of TUF season 14 via two live fan Q&A sessions with Mayhem and Bisping

Warm up for the premiere of TUF season 14 via two live fan Q&A sessions with Mayhem and Bisping

It’s time to break out your sweatband, track suit and your sneakers and start stretching those hamstrings and glutes in preparation for the two hour premiere of TUF season 14 tonight at 9pm EST. Your leg and arse muscles need to be prepared for for the two full hours they will be spend stuck to the couch supporting the weight of your torso while you are engrossed in what could very well be the most entertaining season of the ultimate fighter to date.

Now that you’ve warmed up the muscles responsible for getting you physically through tonight’s grueling session of couch potatoing, don’t forget you will need to warm up that big bulging brain you’ve got shoved inside your skull. The brain needs to be prepped to absorb tonight’s show too. Right now our brains are foggy–it’s early and it’s mid work week. We need to stretch out the neuroplasticity of our brains in order to get the full benefit of this season of TUF.

Luckily for us, the UFC recognized this need and has decided to host a live fan based Q&A session to get our brains ready for tonight’s violent cinematic brilliance. You, the fans, will get the opportunity to ask coach Mayhem Miller absolutely anything your MMA loving hearts desire this afternoon via either Facebook or Ustream. There is also a post show Q&A session scheduled with Mike Bisping tomorrow. Here’s the scheduled times and links to participate:

Wednesday September 21, 2011

1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT

USTREAM  LIVE WEBCHAT  with Jason ‘Mayhem’ Miller Season 14 TUF Coach

To watch go to Facebook  http://on.fb.me/UFCLiveChat  or UStream  http://www.ustream.tv/ufclivechat

Thursday September 22, 2011

1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT

USTREAM  LIVE WEBCHAT  with Michael ‘the Count’ Bisping  Season 14 TUF Coach
To watch got to Facebook http://on.fb.me/UFCLiveChat  or UStream http://www.ustream.tv/ufclivechat

*There will also be a live fan Q&A session later in the week in preparation for Jones vs Rampage with swagger jack victim Rashad Evans.

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram
Ovince St. Preux vs. Gegard Mousasi slated for December 17th in Strikeforce
← Read Last Post
MFC's Mark Pavelich says he's the Floyd Mayweather of MMA
Read Next Post →