Skip to Content

WATCH: UFC 217 Weigh-In Highlights

WATCH: UFC 217 Weigh-In Highlights

Surely, UFC 217 another mega event which is just a day away. Which is happening at Madison Square Garden New York, the stacked card will feature three title fights.

The main event headlines, middleweight champ Michael Bisping defending his belt against former UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre. This is going to be an incredible matchup for St-Pierre who is returning to UFC after the hiatus of four years. That’s the first time GSP will be fighting in the middleweight division.

In the co-headliner, features Bantamweight champ Cody Garbrandt will be looking to settling his beef with former teammate TJ Dillashaw.

More cards include women’s strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk will be defending her title for the sixth time, and tie Ronda Rousey’s record for the most consecutive female title defenses against Rose Namajunas.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Udq2kXHhSSw

Check out the UFC 217 weigh-in results:

UFC 217 Main Card | Pay-Per-View | 10p ET / 7p PT

Champ Michael Bisping (184.6) vs. Georges St-Pierre (184.4) – Middleweight title
Champ Cody Garbrandt (135) vs. T.J. Dillashaw (134.8) – Bantamweight title
Champ Joanna Jedrzejczyk (115) vs. Rose Namajunas (114) – women’s strawweight title
Jorge Masvidal (171) vs. Stephen Thompson (170.4)
Paulo Costa (185.8) vs. Johny Hendricks (185.8)

UFC 217 FS1 Prelims | Fox Sports 1 | 8p ET / 5p PT

Joseph Duffy (155.4) vs. James Vick (155.2)
Mark Godbeer (244) vs. Walt Harris (251.8)
Corey Anderson (205.4) vs. Ovince Saint Preux (205)
Randy Brown (170.8) vs. Mickey Gall (169.8)

UFC 217 Early Prelims | UFC Fight Pass | 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT

Curtis Blaydes (258.8) vs. Aleksei Oleinik (246.2)
Ion Cutelaba (205.6) vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk (205.2)
Ricardo Ramos (135.4) vs. Aiemann Zahabi (135.2)

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram
Video: Cody Garbrandt Finally Releases the TJ Dillashaw Knockout Footage
← Read Last Post
EA Sports UFC 3 Mac
Here’s the first official trailer for EA Sports UFC 3 and the new features look dope
Read Next Post →