How To Watch UFC 229: Full Fight Cards, Start time And Results

UFC is staging the UFC 229 PPV even which is the biggest fight card of their history set to go down tonight (Sat, Oct 6th, 2018) from inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main headliner features a 155-pound title fight between current kingpin Khabib Nurmagomedov and former two-division champion, Conor McGregor, who’s making his long-awaited Octagon return. Meanwhile, the co-main event features a former lightweight champion Anthony Pettis who’ll clash against former interim Lightweight champion Tony Ferguson, in a hope to get to face the winner of main headliner bout.

Also in the main card action “The Black Beast” Derrick Lewis looking to put on an incredible performance against Alexander Volkov. Moreover, women’s strawweight Michelle Waterson and Felice Herrig will also clash.

The events early preliminary card bouts kick off at 6:30 pm ET on UFC Fight Pass, Preliminary bouts from undercard on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8 p.m ET and main card starts at 10 p.m. ET on Pay-Per-View (PPV).

Pay and watch here live stream UFC 229 PPV fights:

Or watch at Amazon:

Check out below UFC 229 Mcgregor vs. Khabib full fight card, start time as well results:

UFC 229 Main Card (PPV, 10 P.M. ET):

Lightweight: (C) Khabib Nurmagomedov Def. Conor McGregor via submission (rear naked choke)
Lightweight: Tony Ferguson Def. Anthony Pettis  via second-round TKO (5:00)
Dominick Reyes Def. Ovince Saint Preux unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Derrick Lewis Def. Alexander Volkov via third-round TKO (4:49)
Michelle Waterson Def. Felice Herrig via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 30-27)

UFC 229 Preliminary Card (FS1, 8 P.M. ET):

Jussier Formiga Def. Sergio Pettis via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28 x2)
Vicente Luque Def. Jalin Turner via first-round KO (3:52)
Aspen Ladd Def. Tonya Evinger via TKO (punches) at 3:26 of Round One
Scott Holtzman Def. Alan Patrick via third-round KO (3:42)

UFC 229 Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 P.M. ET):

Yana Kunitskaya Def. Lina Lansberg via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Nik Lentz Def. Gray Maynard  via second-round TKO (1:19)
Tony Martin Def. Ryan LaFlare via third-round TKO (1:00)

Published on October 6, 2018 at 12:00 am
Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the RED Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment