How To Watch Bellator 207 Mitrione vs. Bader Live Stream: Fight Card, Start Time & Results

Bellator 207 Mitrione vs. Bader

Bellator 207 kick off the semifinals of the heavyweight Grand Prix tournament with a showdown between Matt Mitrione and Ryan Bader which is set to take place on Friday, Oct. 12 at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut.

The main headliner bout features between Matt Mitrione and light heavyweight champion Ryan Bader, both fighters are undefeated during their time in Bellator.

Bader who scored an impressive 15-second knockout win over Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal at Bellator 199 back in May that advanced him to the semifinals. That was his debut as a heavyweight. Meanwhile, Mitrione (13-5) who scored a unanimous decision win over Roy Nelson at Bellator 194 earlier in February that victory advanced him in the tournament. The pair first met in UFC where Mitrione suffered a TKO loss to Nelson back in 2012.

The victor of Mitrione vs. Bader will take on the winner of Bellator 208 semifinal headliner between Chael Sonnen and Fedor Emelianenko; the event is set to take place Saturday, October 13 inside Nassau Coliseum in Uniondale, New York.

Speaking of Nelson, he’s also featured on the card, clashing in the co-main event against Sergei Kharitonov in a heavyweight battle.

Check below how to watch the Bellator 207 event live stream on Friday.

Bellator 207
Date: Friday, Oct. 12
Time: 9 p.m. ET
Location: Mohegan Sun Arena — Uncasville, Connecticut
Channel: Paramount Network
Stream: DAZN

Main Card (Paramount, DAZN 9 p.m. ET)

Ryan Bader Def. Matt Mitrione via unanimous decision (30-25, 30-24, 30-25) – Bellator heavyweight Grand Prix Semifinal
Roy Nelson Def. Sergei Kharitonov via KO (punches and knees) at 4:59 of Round 1
Lorenz Larkin Def. Ion Pascu via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Corey Browning  Def. Kevin Ferguson Jr. via TKO (punches) at 2:08 of Round 2
Mandel Nallo Def. Carrington Banks via KO (knee) at :57 of Round 2

Preliminary Card (Online, 7 p.m. ET)

Sarah Click Def. Kristi Lopez via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Andre Fialho Def. Javier Torres via majority decision (29-28 x2, 28-28)
Alexandra Ballou Def. Lisa Blaine via third-round TKO (3:28)
Tim Caron vs. Vinicius de Jesus
Janay Harding Def. Sinead Kavanagh via TKO (cut) at 5:00 of Round 1
Pat Casey Def. Kastriot Xhema via unanimous decision (30-26 x3)
Mike Kimbel Def. Alex Potts via first-round KO (:06)
Kemran Lachinov vs. Sean Lally

Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment