Skip to Content

Don’t forget, One FC streams LIVE for FREE in a few hours!

Don’t forget, One FC streams LIVE for FREE in a few hours!

For those of you with short attention spans, let this article serve as a friendly reminder that One FC will go down in just a few hours, live and free on Sherdog. Perhaps you’re asking yourself why it’s not streaming on MiddleEasy, well we lack the technology to live stream from half-way across the world. Sure we can use Ustream, but the quality would be subpar. As for myself, I’m about to hit up the hotel gym in Singapore in order to look good for the One FC red carpet tonight. I’m not narcissistic. Not at all. I just ate entirely too many wontons throughout the week.

Here’s a breakdown of when One FC will air in your geographical location so you won’t have any excuse to miss what some have been calling the new Pride FC. It will air live and for free on Sherdog. Props to Anton T. for the banner picture.

  • 8pm Singapore
  • 9pm Japan
  • 10pm East Australia
  • 5am West Coast (USA)
  • 8am East Coast (USA)
  • 9am Brazil
  • 1pm UK
For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram
Phil Davis Happy To Be Dana White's Hitman
← Read Last Post
Eddie Ng- Frate Trane
Read Next Post →