Skip to Content

Check out the videos from the winners of our ONE FC Soccer Kick contest!

Check out the videos from the winners of our ONE FC Soccer Kick contest!

Last week we invited our readers to find an inanimate object around their house (or on the street) and soccer kick the hell out of it in order to receive a PPV code for ONE FC: Rise of Kings which goes down October 6th at 5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST. The contest was so incredibly ridiculous that we knew that a few of you out there would submit your visual masterpieces for a piece of free Asian MMA.

Of course the reason why we chose soccer kicks as the operative means to win is solely because ONE FC: Rise of Kings will be the first ONE FC event in which soccer kicks and head stomps are completely legal. There’s no need for fighters to temporarily stop pummeling a guy to wait for an ‘open attack’ signal from the referee. Not at all. ONE FC: Rise of Kings will be pure MMA goodness delivered directly to your computer, free of charge. Well, only free if you were fortunate enough to enter our ONE FC Soccer Kick contest.

Check out the videos from the winners of our ONE FC Soccer Kick contest below. If your video is listed, then expect a YouTube message with your free ONE FC: Rise of Kings PPV information. Congratulations, and by all means don’t stop soccer kicking inanimate objects just because our contest is over.

GundaniumSkeleton

 

estonia84

 

Zero91Hero

 

letibleu

 

Paolo Sambrano

 

KneebarBuffet

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram
Nick and Nate Diaz will be on MMA Uncensored tonight and you can watch the whole thing LIVE on MiddleEasy at 7pm PST / 10 pm EST
← Read Last Post
Watch our video of the ONE FC: Rise of Kings weigh-ins
Read Next Post →