How To Watch Bellator 210 Live Stream: Fight Card, Start Time & Results

Bellator 210 Njokunani vs. Salter Results

Bellator 210: “Njokuani vs. Salter” is set to go down tonight (Fri., Nov. 30, 2018) from inside WinStar World Casino and Resort in Thackerville, Oklahoma.

The main event features a two explosive Middleweights John Salter and veteran striker Chidi Njokuani. Meanwhile, in the co-main event, David Rickels looking to regain from his loss to Michael Page by defeating Guilherme Vasconcelos.

The early preliminary card bouts kick off at 6:45 PM ET/3:45 PM PT which you can watch for free live stream below. The main card action can be stream on Paramount Network and DAZN at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

Check out below Bellator 210 fight card, start time and results:

Main Card (Paramount/DAZN at 9 PM ET)

John Salter def. Chidi Njokuani via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:30 of Round 1

David Rickels def. Guilherme Vasconcelos  via unanimous decision

Juan Archuleta def. Jeremy Spoon via unanimous decision

Kristina Williams def. Bruna Ellen via unanimous decision

Preliminary Card (Online at 6:45 PM ET)

Costello van Steenis def. Chris Honeycutt via split decision

Goiti Yamauchi def. Daniel Weichel via split decision

Joe Schilling def. Will Morris via corner retirement at 5:00 of Round 1

Shawn Bunch def. Joe Warren via TKO at 1:42 of Round 1.

Noad Lahat def. Brian Moore via unanimous decision

Gerald Harris vs. Hracho Darpinyan

Rudy Schaffroth vs. Vernon Lewis

Daniel Carey vs. Adil Benjilany

Jordan Young def. Anthony Ruiz via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:48 of Round 1

Mike Shipman def. Scott Futrell via submission (D’Arce choke) at 2:58 of Round 1

For more MMA News, Rumors and Updates follow the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here