How To Watch Bellator 206 Live Stream: Mousasi vs. MacDonald, Fight Card, Time & Results

Bellator 206: Mousasi vs. MacDonald Live Stream Online With Results

One of the biggest events in Bellator MMA history is set to take place tonight (Saturday, September 29th) from the SAP Center in San Jose, California.

The main event is headlined by a champ vs. champ showdown that is going to be massive, as middleweight champion Gegard Mousasi will defend his gold against welterweight champion Rory MacDonald, who looks to become Bellator’s first concurrent two-division champion.

In the co-feature, long-standing rivals Quinton “Rampage” Jackson will meet Wanderlei Silva for the fourth time in a heavyweight contest. Silva has 2-1 edge as he won the first two fights in PRIDE; meanwhile, Rampage won the third contest by KO in the UFC, now they’re under the Bellator banner. Both rivals haven’t fought each other in nearly ten years.

Also in the stacked main card, featuring quarterfinal matchup for Bellator’s welterweight tournament, a former 170-pound champions Douglas Lima and Andrey Koreshkov square off once again. Koreshkov won by decision in the first meeting, then Lima went on to KO’d Koreshkov in the rematch.

Also, featuring an intriguing matchup, where Aaron Pico will meet recent bantamweight title challenger Leandro Higo in a featherweight bout.

The Bellator 206 preliminary card bouts can stream online starting at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT via DAZN and the live video player.

The Main card action begins at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT solely on DAZN.

Check out the Bellator 206 full fight card, start time and results below:

Main Card (DAZN at 10 p.m. ET):

Gegard Mousasi Def. Rory MacDonald via second-round TKO (3:23)

Rampage Jackson Def. Wanderlei Silva TKO 4:32 R2

Douglas Lima Def. Andrey Koreshkov via sub (RNC) (R5, 3:04)

Aaron Pico Def. Leandro Higo TKO R1

Keri Taylor-Melendez Def. Dakota Zimmerman via split decision 29-28, 28-29, 29-28

Gaston Bolanos Def. Ysidro Gutierrez via second-round TKO (1:37)

Preliminary Card (Online at 8 p.m. ET):

Adam Piccolotti Def. James Terry via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)

Jeremiah Labiano Def. Justin Smitley via first-round TKO (3:28)

Arlene Blencowe Def. Amber Leibrock via third-round TKO (1:23)

Josh San Diego Def. Joe Neal via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)

Cass Bell Def. Ty Costa via submission (armbar) (R2, 3:06)

Isaiah Gonzalez vs. Khai Wu

Jacob Ycaro vs. Ignacio Ortiz

Laird Anderson vs. Ahmed Abdelaziz

Chuck Campbell Def. Joseph Ramirez via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Anthony Figueroa Jr. Def. Samuel Romero via unanimous decision (29-27, 28-26, 29-26)

Stay up-to-date with the latest MMA news, rumors, and updates by following the Red Monster on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram. Also, don't forget to add MiddleEasy to your Google News feed Follow us on Google News for even more coverage.


Leave a Comment