Menu

  • Written by MiddleEasy @MiddleEasy

Don't forget, DREAM 18 comes on TONIGHT at 11pm PST/2am EST and the MiddleEasy Chatroom is BACK!

Don't forget, DREAM 18 comes on TONIGHT at 12am PST/3am EST and the MiddleEasy Chatroom is BACK!

It's been over a year since we had our DREAM 17 chatroom on MiddleEasy. If you don't have a refrigerator fully stocked with energy drinks, then you are a very irresponsible Japanese MMA fan. Dream 18 kicks off on CBS Sports Net at 2:00am EST/11:00pm PST LIVE and to commemorate the first DREAM event of 2012, we're going to fire up the MiddleEasy live chatroom. Bauzen, Jason Nawara and I will be holding down the metaphysical room in which people will visit to let us know what thoughts are running through their cerebral cortex. Damn, what kind of mockery of a scientific sentence was that? Looks like RZA wrote it.

Come back to this exact article at 1:45am EST/ 10:45 PM PST to start chatting with us. Who knows, we may give out prizes in the form of gems of knowledge. You have to be there to find out. We will be live chatting throughout the duration of the event and will try our best to keep all of you awake. In the meantime, be productive with your life -- get on Xbox. We will be playing pretty much up until DREAM 18 airs. See you then!

Update: If you want to watch the DREAM 18/Glory NYE event LIVE, get it here http://is.gd/9Iu8Qy

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Log In or Sign Up

Registrations are OPEN this week.

Log in with Facebook

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?